Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Livey

Linda Livey

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Livey
"Steve and his staff are exceptional in every way they do business, When you can highly recommend your insurance agents during and after having an accident you truly know you're in great hands!"
Profile photo of Charles Galloway

Charles Galloway

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Galloway
"Fast, responsive andvery competive. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Robert Rippel

Robert Rippel

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Rippel
"Steve Cook actually really cares deeply about his clients. Always putting them first. We’ve bundled everything we own and put into Steve’s hands knowing that he’ll always have our back. Can’t recommend him enough."
Profile photo of Oleksyn Steve

Oleksyn Steve

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oleksyn Steve
"It has been comforting knowing that a professional staff with integrity always has your best interest as their priority. They were extremely helpful through a recent claim and lead the process with clear communication to minimize my concerns. I am very pleased since I have been working with this agency and would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rippel

Jessica Rippel

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rippel
"Steve has helped us a ton. We’ve bundled everything with Steve knowing he will take good care of us! We trust Steve and know we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Brannigan Bryant

Brannigan Bryant

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brannigan Bryant
"Great agent, even better person."
Profile photo of Peter Hansen

Peter Hansen

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Hansen
"These folks are responsive, knowledgeable, open, honest and provide a vast array of insurance options at great rates. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Gwozdz

John Gwozdz

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Gwozdz
"Been with them for probably at least a decade. Would never leave ever. The best agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Rod Southmont

Rod Southmont

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod Southmont
"I needed a fast quote and was surprised on how efficient and professional the office was, definitely the best insurance office in Saratoga Springs!"
Profile photo of Carol Sawyer

Carol Sawyer

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Sawyer
"Thank you Danielle for all of your help, it is most appreciated. It is a pleasure to work with you. It is all of five stars and more :)"
Profile photo of Warren O'Connor

Warren O'Connor

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren O'Connor
"Steve & Danielle are very helpful, and they always go above & beyond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Candice Ellis

Candice Ellis

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Ellis
"I am always very happy with Steve Cook's office. Danielle is pleasant and very helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Al Collins

Al Collins

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Al Collins
"All of the above qualities. Very efficient. Willingness to be always helpful. Great sense of humor. Occasionally reaching out to offer future options. Very special. I am the fortunate one to have the support of this particular agency in Saratoga Springs, NY. Sincerely, Al Collins"
Profile photo of Maria Northrop

Maria Northrop

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Northrop
"Always so friendly and quick to do whatever they can to help you stay covered! Here I am a few years later and I can't say enough good things about Steve and his team. I am getting ready to make a move out of state and Danielle was great in helping me out sending my necessary info to a new agent in the area where I will be to help make the transition a smooth one. I highly recommend Steve and his team!"
Profile photo of Adrian Bautista

Adrian Bautista

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Bautista
"I recently moved from Ohio to New York and Danielle at State Farm made it quite easy to transition to a new auto insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Karlisa Vaughn

Karlisa Vaughn

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karlisa Vaughn
"Best place I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Rich Hahl

Rich Hahl

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Hahl
"Have been with Steve and State Farm for a number of years. I was previously with another agency and had reoccurring issues and poor communication. Steve was recommended to me by a friend. He is very responsive to my needs when they arise. I have received good advice on policies and very good value. I enthusiastically recommend Steve and State Farm for anyone looking for an exceptional agent with a great company"
Profile photo of Jeanne Whiteside

Jeanne Whiteside

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Whiteside
"After losing my job, I decided to revisit my home and auto insurance premiums and investigate other insurance options. Like a Good Neighbor, Steve Cook , insurance agent with State Farm in Saratoga Springs, was there.Steve was able to lower my premium and improve my coverage. He explained every item of my coverage for home and auto in a clear, concise manner and made recommendations that completely suited my needs. Steve even stopped by my home to take a photo of my vehicle. I have already recommended Steve and State Farm to several friends as this has been the most satisfying insurance experience I have ever had."
Profile photo of Matt Sprissler

Matt Sprissler

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Sprissler
"Steve was very thorough in going through my old insurance and walking me through how I could save money while also getting more value with State Farm."
Profile photo of Nancy Bullis

Nancy Bullis

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bullis
"Needed a quick auto policy for my 18 year old. Great rates and quick courteous response. Would recommend!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Kakaty

Joseph Kakaty

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kakaty
"Efficient...Always value added...Good community members, too!"
Profile photo of Bradford Wiggins

Bradford Wiggins

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Wiggins
"State Farm Insurance is the best! They are a polite, honest and hard-working group of people. Come visit them in person or give them a call if you want to save money and enjoy peace of mind that comes with quality insurance."
Profile photo of Jamie Lynn

Jamie Lynn

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lynn
"I have been with Steve's agency for many many years now and have enjoyed doing business with them. Everyone on the office is very helpful and responsive. I do my homework and still find that I am getting very good rates with State Farm."
Profile photo of Dee V

Dee V

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dee V
"Steve Cook (State Farm Insurance) was a tremendous help in getting our family set up with the highest quality insurance at an affordable rate. He was very responsive in answering any questions we had throughout the process and clearly had our best interests as his top priority. I would highly recommend him if you're looking for a stress-free, affordable and easy insurance alternative."
Profile photo of Morgan Davis

Morgan Davis

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Davis
"I highly recommend Steve Cook for insurance. Him and his agency helped me tremendously when it came time to getting my own insurance plan. Very nice and professional!"